ColourShop® Advice

image ColourShop® Advice

Do you wish to prepare a colour advice quickly and accurately?

Register now at the Mathys ColourShop Advice website. Your customer will see the final result before the painting project commences. Prepare your photographs via this ColourShop Advice website and you can develop an unlimited number of colour advices.

In 3 steps:

  • Upload your photos
  • Create your colour advice
  • Advise your customers

You no longer need to purchase, download or install software! The Internet allows you to access your personal account directly! Your project photos and colour advice will be stored in a database and regularly backed up, so that nothing is ever lost.

Own Account

You can register yourself on the ColourShop Advice website via this page. After you enter your details and create your account, a password will be sent to you via email, with which you can immediately start uploading your photos for preparation. Picario provides photo preparation as a paid service at a fixed and affordable price per photo. As soon as the photos are processed (within five working days), you will receive an e-mail and you can immediately start creating your own colour advice, with your own logo and address.

Curious? Try it yourself ! http://rom.colordesigner.nl/

ColourShop® Advice

image ColourShop® Advice

Vous voulez élaborer des suggestions de couleurs avec rapidité et précision ?

Enregistrez-vous dès maintenant sur le site web ColourShop Advice de Mathys. Votre client voit le résultat final avant même d’avoir entamé le projet de peinture. Faites préparer vos photos sur ce site web ColourShop Advice et vous pouvez élaborer un nombre illimité de suggestions de couleurs.

En 3 étapes :

  • Télécharger vos propres photos
  • Réaliser les suggestions de couleurs
  • Conseiller le client

L’achat, le téléchargement et l’installation de logiciels appartiennent définitivement au passé. Vous avez un accès direct à votre compte via l’Internet ! Les photos de vos projets et vos suggestions de couleurs sont stockées das une base de données et une copie de sauvegarde de ces éléments est réalisée régulièrement afin que vous ne perdiez jamais rien.

Propre compte

Cette page vous permet de vous enregistrer sur le site web ColourShop Advice. Après avoir complété vos données et avoir créé votre compte, vous recevez un mot de passe par e-mail, mot de passe qui vous permet d’entamer immédiatement le téléchargement et la préparation de vos propres photos. La préparation d’une photo est un service payant assuré par Picario moyennant un prix fixe particulièrement avantageux par photo. Dès que les photos ont été retravaillées (dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrables), vous recevez un e-mail et vous pouvez entamer aussitôt la création de vos suggestions de couleurs portant votre propre logo et vos coordonnées.

Curieux ? Essayez vous-même ! http://rom.colordesigner.nl/